Appointment of the Leader, Deputy Leader, and Lead Members

Leader of the Council: Councillor Stephen Giles-Medhurst

Deputy Leader of the Council: Councillor Sarah Nelmes

Lead Members:

- 1. **Resources:** Councillor Jonathon Solomons
- 2. Infrastructure and Economic Development: Councillor Louise Price
- 3. **General Public Services:** Councillor Sarah Nelmes
- 4. Housing and Public Health: Councillor Steve Drury
- 5. Leisure: Councillor Chris Lloyd
- 6. Community Safety and Partnerships: Councillor Andrew Scarth
- 7. Sustainability and Climate Change: Councillor Jon Tankard